/leaveworld
Takes you from a Player World back to the main world (VW 0)
What it does
Takes you from a Player World back to the main world: "You have returned to the main world [VW 0]."
Not while you're editing a set: "You must exit SandboX editing mode before leaving your world." Save and exit first. Leaving your own world unloads your set.
Also: /mainworld.
Wiki