GamerX.mp Wiki

/leaveworld

Takes you from a Player World back to the main world (VW 0)

What it does

Takes you from a Player World back to the main world: "You have returned to the main world [VW 0]."

Not while you're editing a set: "You must exit SandboX editing mode before leaving your world." Save and exit first. Leaving your own world unloads your set.

Also: /mainworld.

On these pages

Comments

No comments yet.

Log in with Discord to comment.

Suggest a change

Log in with Discord to suggest a change to this page.

Log in with Discord